KPY Champions Season 4 Full Details [2023] – Contestants, Judges, Episodes

Vijay TV’s famous comedy show KPY Champions is back with Season 4. It’s a competitive show for mimicry artists and standup comedians who participated in previous Vijay TV shows like KPY, Athu Inthu Yethu, and more. The show was hosted by KPY Bala and Aranthangi Nisha. CWC fame Shrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, and Reshma Pasupuleti are the judges of the show. Seeman is invited as the chief guest for the launch episode. KPY Champions Season 4 starts on 19th February 2023 (Sunday) at 1:30 PM.

The first episode of KPY Champions 4 has artists like Nanjil Vijayan, Diwakar, TSK, Adavadi Ansar, Palani Pattalam, Sridevi Ashok, VJ Santhiya, Archana, Yokesh, Yoga Raja, Vicky Shiva, Sarath, KPY Vinoth, Jayachandran, Lokesh, Sakthivel Adhi Meena, Pugazh, KPY Raja, Rakshan, Aadhavan, Manikandan Vishwa, Udhayadeep, and Bharath (Super Singer).

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champions Season 4 Contestants

The contestant list for Season 4 will be announced soon.

KPY Champions Season 4 Episodes

KPY Champions Season 4 is telecasted on Star Vijay TV every Sunday at 1:30 PM. Subscribers can also watch the episode on Disney+ Hotstar. You can also download your favorite episodes and watch them later.

KPY Champions Show Episodes
KPY Champions Season 1 84
KPY Champions Season 2 22
KPY Champions Season 3 25
KPY Champions Season 4 Yet to be updated

KPY Champions Season 4 Full Details

Here are the complete details on Star Vijay’s reality comedy show KPY Champions Season 4 (2023),

Show: Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champions
Season: 4
Starting Date: 19th February 2023
Timing: 1:30 to 3 PM (Sunday) on TV
Runtime: 45 Minutes (Per Episode)
Host: KPY Bala and Nisha
Judge: Shrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, and Reshma Pasupuleti

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Champions Season 4 Promo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.