Nalla Irumaa Song: First Single From Vijay Sethuapthi’s DSP Movie

Vijay Sethupathi’s DSP movie is gearing up for theatrical release in December. Meanwhile, the makers of the film have announced the first single which is titled as Nalla Irumaa. It is composed by D Imman. Singers like Udit Narayanan, Senthil Ganesh, and Super Singer fame Maalavika Sundar gave the vocals and chores to the song. Lyricist Vijay Muthupandi has penned the track.

DSP movie music label is acquired by Media Boy. The film is helmed by Ponram. Along with Vijay Sethupathi, the film casts Anukreethy Vas who pairs opposite. As the title Nalla Irumma will be a catchy word among the youth hopefully, it will be hitting the top charts on all playlists. It is touted to be a wedding dance number. Nalla Irumma Song download links will be officially available on Wynk, Resso, Gaana, Spotify, Jio Saavn, Amazon Music, YT Music, iTunes, and more.


Apart from the official music streaming platforms, some illegal sites like mobicup, vedimuthu, pagalworld, MassTamilan, and 10to5 share the Nalla Irumaa mp3 song download links online


Check out Vijay Sethuapthi’s Nalla Irumma song lyrics from DSP movie.

Video Song

Watch the official video of Nalla Irumaa song online here,

Song Details

Check out the full details of the Nalla Irumaa song here,

Album: DSP
Song: Nalla Irumaa
Genre: Dance
Singer: Udit Narayanan, Senthil Ganesh, and Maalavika Sundar
Lyrics: Vijay Muthupandi
Music: D Imman
Available: Media Boy
Release Year: 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.